Pre-Christmas Thank You!

A big thank you to all of you – as of yesterday Said&Done had 10 000 views! That’s you 10 000 times taking an interest in my projects and my random ramblings – you are lovely! 🙂
I have only been blogging since April of this year, so to me it is absolutely phenomenal that so many of you have hopped across to my blog and have been to kind to allow me to be part of the great, creative blogging community.
It means a lot to me!
Lots of love and all the best for a happy Christmas,

Chris

LOTILDA

stricken & nähen | slowfashion blog

The Monthly Stitch

Come sew with us...

Sewchet

Sewing, crochet, crafts, accessories, baking, tutorials,

Love, Lucie

Where hands and minds are rarely still

Apricot Mylo

a dressmaking journey

Handmade by Hannah

Day to day life, one crafting adventure at a time.

Stitched up by Jenna

"Sewing mends the soul"

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

nelnanandnora

Faith, family and creativity

thesewingmiserablist

where stitchery gets to meet mediocrity, face-to-face, and firmly shakes it's hand

wakeymakes

Returning sewist, crafter and runner

saturday night stitch

A UK Sewing and Style blog by a Mum of 5 with a fervent passion for all sorts of dressmaking.

