All and nothing…

I really have been sewing a lot. Many of the projects have even turned out well. But I have no photos to show for it, due to a mixture of early nights and hardworking husband/photographer – maybe I need to make a New Years Resolution to finally get to grips with that whole self timer/tripod thing.

And no, that winter trench coat still isn’t finished. All I need to do is sew in the lining and do all the finishing touches. But somehow I have a kind of stage fright and the half finished coat has been lieing untouched for a couple of weeks. Am I being strange or is that happening to some of you too?

Tagged: , ,

Thimble End

Sustainable sewing | Ethical living

Tweed & Greet

hello to handmade fashion and lifestyle

LOTILDA

Strickblog

The Monthly Stitch

Come sew with us...

Sewchet

Sewing, crochet, crafts, accessories, baking, tutorials,

Love, Lucie

Where hands and minds are rarely still

Apricot Mylo

a dressmaking journey

Handmade by Hannah

Day to day life, one crafting adventure at a time.

Stitched up by Jenna

"Sewing mends the soul"

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

